### Minutes SWEBAGS annual meeting 2023

### • Opening of Meeting/Welcome

Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski opened the meeting and welcomed the attendees.

#### • Adoption of the Agenda

No additional items were added to the agenda.

# • Decide on two persons that certify the meeting protocol and count votes in case of voting procedures.

Angela Cenci Nilsson and Åsa Mackenzie were elected to certify the meeting protocol.

#### • Elect meeting chairperson and meeting secretary

Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski was elected meeting chair, and Daniel Vare was elected meeting secretary.

#### • Proof of Notice of Meeting Given

The meeting approved that the notification given was in accordance with the bylaws.

#### Voting list adjustment

The secretary and the certifiers have documented the attendees.

# • Evaluate the reports from the board, etc., and decide if there is continued trust in the board.

- o Presentation of Annual Report for 2023
- o Presentation of Operational plan for 2024
- o Discharge from liability for the board

Jeanette presented the annual report for 2023 and the operational plan for 2024, which were approved by the meeting. The meeting then gave the board a discharge of liability for the period.

#### • Elections

#### o Elect Chair (for one year)

Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski was re-elected as chair for SWEBAGS

#### o Elect Board members (for three years)

The following members were reelected to the board:

SME Relationship representative, Peder Svensson, CIO/Dir Comp Chemistry & Biology, Irlab Therapeutics AB

Behavioural and system neuroscience representative, Per Peterson, Assoc Prof UMU

Neurophysiology research representative, Education representative, Gilad Silberberg, Professor KI

#### o Elect Board members (for two years)

A new SWEMODIS representative, Filip Bergquist, Professor/head physician, GU were elected for 2 years – until 2025; replacing Gesine Paul-Visse.

#### o Elect two accountants and two stand-ins for the accountants. (for one year)

The meeting decided to continue keeping the role of treasurer vacant.

## o Elect a nomination committee and one stand-in for these (for one year)

The following members were re-elected to the nomination committee: Daniel Vare, Project Manager KTH

Pär Halje, Assistant researcher LU/UMU

Maya Ketzef, Researcher KI

#### Stand-in:

Karima Chergui, Lecturer Senior, KI

### o Honorary members

As honorary members for 2023, Professor James Surmeier at the Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University and Professor Thomas Perlmann at the Karolinska Institute were elected.

#### • Motions and Bills

No motion or bills from the board or members.

#### • Decide on membership fees.

The meeting decided to keep the membership fee at o SEK for 2024.

#### • Any other business

No other business was discussed.

#### • Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned

Chair: Secretary:

Joule Aleger Coloni Daniel Vare

Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski Daniel Vare

Approval of minutes: Approval of minutes:

M. Angela Cenci Nilsso. Asa Mackenzie

Angela Cenci Nilsson Åsa Mackenzie

# Minutes SWEBAGS annual meeting 2023

Final Audit Report 2023-12-07

Created: 2023-11-27 (Central European Time)

By: Daniel Vare (vare@kth.se)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAfO8Ct6HTxXFKG\_FWJfHN3HKIPwlJjrpX

# "Minutes SWEBAGS annual meeting 2023" History

Document created by Daniel Vare (vare@kth.se)

2023-11-27 - 18:55:18 GMT+1- IP address: 130.229.179.244

Document emailed to jeanette@kth.se for signature

2023-11-27 - 18:56:25 GMT+1

Document emailed to Daniel Vare (vare@kth.se) for signature

2023-11-27 - 18:56:25 GMT+1

Document emailed to Åsa Mackenzie (asa.mackenzie@ebc.uu.se) for signature

2023-11-27 - 18:56:25 GMT+1

Document emailed to angela.cenci\_nilsson@med.lu.se for signature

2023-11-27 - 18:56:26 GMT+1

Document e-signed by Daniel Vare (vare@kth.se)

Signature Date: 2023-11-27 - 18:56:33 GMT+1 - Time Source: server- IP address: 130.229.179.244

Email viewed by Åsa Mackenzie (asa.mackenzie@ebc.uu.se)

2023-11-27 - 20:33:21 GMT+1- IP address: 80.216.117.110

Document e-signed by Åsa Mackenzie (asa.mackenzie@ebc.uu.se)

Signature Date: 2023-11-27 - 20:34:58 GMT+1 - Time Source: server- IP address: 80.216.117.110

Email viewed by jeanette@kth.se

2023-11-27 - 21:12:35 GMT+1- IP address: 185.45.120.6

Signer jeanette@kth.se entered name at signing as Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski

2023-11-27 - 21:20:54 GMT+1- IP address: 185.45.120.6

Document e-signed by Jeanette Hellgren Kotaleski (jeanette@kth.se)

Signature Date: 2023-11-27 - 21:20:56 GMT+1 - Time Source: server- IP address: 185.45.120.6





- Email viewed by angela.cenci\_nilsson@med.lu.se 2023-12-07 07:34:07 GMT+1- IP address: 94.254.23.228
- Signer angela.cenci\_nilsson@med.lu.se entered name at signing as M. Angela Cenci Nilsson 2023-12-07 07:35:09 GMT+1- IP address: 94.254.23.228
- Document e-signed by M. Angela Cenci Nilsson (angela.cenci\_nilsson@med.lu.se)
  Signature Date: 2023-12-07 07:35:11 GMT+1 Time Source: server- IP address: 94.254.23.228
- Agreement completed. 2023-12-07 - 07:35:11 GMT+1